Contact Us

Location:
925 N. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602

Mailing Address:
1447 N. Harrison St.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Fax: 989-583-7609

For specific questions, contact the Foundation staff.

Carol Cottrell, Foundation Director 
989.583.7601 or ccottrell@chs-mi.com

C. Sue Beagle, Administrative Assistant / Alumni Reunion
989.583.7600 or cbeagle@chs-mi.com

Tom Mueller, Planned & Major Gift Giving / Annual Fund / Donor Recognition / Scholarships
989.583.7603 or tmueller@chs-mi.com

Ken Cichewicz, Planned & Major Gift Giving / Covenant Kids Telethon / Red Carpet / Community Events 
989.583.7602 or kcichewicz@chs-mi.com

Carrie Schultz, Planned & Major Gift Giving / Covenant Kids Telethon / Red Carpet / Community Events
989.583.7607 or carrieschultz@chs-mi.com

Karen Luplow,
 Foundation Associate / Web Page / Memorials
989.583.7604 or karenluplow@chs-mi.com

Sarah Knochel, Volunteer Services Manager
989.583.6048 or sknochel@chs-mi.com

Heather Appold, Covenant Kids Coordinator
989.583.4166 or happold@chs-mi.com

Tim Schultz, Gift Shop Manager
989.583.7053 or timschultz@chs-mi.com

Foundation Staff: (left to right) back row - Ken, Tom, Tim; front row - Heather, Sue, Carol, Karen, Sarah.